Ohio School Plan

Ohio School Plan's Board of Directors
The Ohio School Plan is managed by a Board of Directors, which is composed of individual representatives from various OSP members. The Board of Directors ensures the program meets the common needs of all its members.

David Kocevar
Chairperson of the Board
Westlake City Schools
Cuyahoga County
440-250-1265

Email:
kocevar@wlake.org
Read Bio »»

Mike Davis
Vice-Chairperson of the Board
Talawanda City Schools
Butler County
513-273-3107
Email:
davism@talawanda.org
Read Bio »»

Nathan Lynch
Secretary of the Board
Upper Sandusky E.V. Schools
Wyandot County
419-294-2307
E-mail:
nathan_l@usevs.org
Read Bio »»

Derek Cluse
Hudson City School District
Summit County
330-653-1207
E-mail: clused@hudson.edu
Read Bio »»
Christopher Fox
Montgomery County ESC
Montgomery County
937-225-4598
E-mail: christopher.fox@mcesc.org
Read Bio »»

Lewis Galante
Perry Local Schools
Lake County
440-254-9200x9221
E-mail: galantel@perry-lake.k12.oh.us
Read Bio »»


Paul Lockwood
EHOVE Career Center
Erie County
419-898-0079
E-mail: prlmarsh2@gmail.com
Read Bio »»

Ryan Lockwood
Springfield Local Schools
Lucas County
419-867-5614
E-mail: ryanlockwood@springfield-schools.org
Read Bio »»

Melissa Marconi
Tuslaw Local Schools
Stark County
330-837-7813
E-mail:
mmarconi@tuslawschools.org
Read Bio »»

Jeff McCuen
Worthington City Schools
Franklin County
614-450-6127
E-mail:
jmccuen@worthington.k12.oh.us
Read Bio »

W. Dean Nance
Ironton City Schools
Lawrence County
740-532-4133
E-mail: dnance_ic@scoca-k12.org

Read Bio »»

David Sininger
Clermont County Board of DD
Clermont County
513-732-4924
E-mail:
dsininger@clermontdd.org
Read Bio »»

Megan Williams
Scioto Valley Local Schools
Pike County
740-289-4089
E-mail:
mwilliams_sk@scoca-k12.org
Read Bio »»

 

Ohio School Plan - Governed By Ohio School Officials For Ohio's Schools

For more information on the Ohio School Plan, please contact:

Email:
info@ohioschoolplan.org

Toll-Free:
1-800-288-6821

 

Becoming a Board Member
If you are interested in becoming a member of the Ohio School Plan Board of Directors, please click on the link below:
Learn More »»

 

 

 







»» Check Out the Ohio School Plan Newsroom

»» View Ohio School Plan's Upcoming Events

   
The Ohio School Plan is Sponsored by:
OSBA: Ohio School Boards Association

OASBO: Ohio Association of School Business Officials

BASA: Buckeye Association of School Administrators
 
Home  |  About OSP  |  Products  |  Services  |  OSP Team  |  Contact Us  |  Upcoming Events
Newsroom  |  Links  |  OSP Member Gateway  |  Site Map  |  Board Member Area  |  OSP Agent Area
Copyright © 2017 Ohio School Plan. All rights reserved.
Hylant Group, Inc. Privacy Notice